On September 1, 2016, Bishop Sharma D. Lewis became the new episcopal leader of the Virginia Annual Conference.  She was elected and appointed at the quadrennial Jurisdictional Conference, held at Lake Junaluska in July of 2016.  Click on her name to learn more about her.  Welcome to Virginia, Bishop Lewis!


Bishop Lewis recently sent a letter to the Virginia Conference. Click here to open it.